Clothing

SAVE 10% on Merino Clothing for a Limited Time!
  • Offer began 11.55am NZDT Thursday 20th February and ends Midnight NZDT Monday 2nd March 20120 while stocks last.
  • Offer does not apply to items already marked down for Clearance.
  • Offer won't apply to any orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • Midnight NZDT = 10pm AEDT = 6am EST = 11am GMt = 12noon CET
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 24

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Bay Road Merino Longline Jacket
    SKU: 40007
    Special Price NZD$134.10 Regular Price NZD$149.00
  2. Bay Road Merino Longline Demi Scoop Top
    SKU: 40013
    Special Price NZD$107.10 Regular Price NZD$119.00
  3. Noble Wilde Merino Men's Turtleneck Top
    SKU: 40015
    Special Price NZD$112.50 Regular Price NZD$125.00
  4. Bay Road Merino Crew Neck Top
    SKU: 40001
    Special Price NZD$98.10 Regular Price NZD$109.00
  5. Bay Road Merino Diva Jacket
    SKU: 40011
    Special Price NZD$134.10 Regular Price NZD$149.00
  6. Bay Road Merino Turtle Neck Top
    SKU: 40002
    Special Price NZD$98.10 Regular Price NZD$109.00
  7. Bay Road Merino Batwing Top
    SKU: 40014
    Special Price NZD$116.10 Regular Price NZD$129.00
  8. Royal Merino Off-Set Stripe Sweater
    SKU: 40108
    Special Price NZD$199.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$249.00 TO CLEAR
  9. Royal Merino Textured Wrap
    SKU: 40100
    Special Price NZD$157.50 Regular Price NZD$175.00
  10. Bay Road Merino Shimmer Top
    SKU: 40012
    Special Price NZD$107.10 Regular Price NZD$119.00
  11. Bay Road Merino Split Front Tunic
    SKU: 40009
    Special Price NZD$125.10 Regular Price NZD$139.00
  12. Royal Merino Fairisle Sweater
    SKU: 40107
    Special Price NZD$179.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$229.00 TO CLEAR
  13. Bay Road Merino Polo Shirt
    SKU: 40004
    Special Price NZD$109.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$135.00 TO CLEAR
  14. Royal Merino Classic Cardigan
    SKU: 40102
    Special Price NZD$215.10 Regular Price NZD$239.00
  15. Bay Road Merino Cowl Neck Tunic
    SKU: 40010
    Special Price NZD$109.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$139.00 TO CLEAR
  16. Royal Merino Graduated Stripe Sweater
    SKU: 40104
    Special Price NZD$179.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price NZD$219.00 TO CLEAR
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 24

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction