Women

SITEWIDE | Buy 2, Get the 3rd item (same or lesser value) at HALF PRICE!  Click on "Read More"

  • When you add any 3 items featured on our website to your shopping cart, one item, of same or lesser (least) value, will automatically become half price.
  • NOTE: Our regular Multibuy offers will not apply while this offer is available.
  • Your savings will show on the right hand side of your Shopping Cart, in the "Summary" panel, as "Discount".
  • Buy the same style/colour/size or different styles/colours/sizes - it doesn't matter.
  • Multiples of 3 apply e.g. buy any 6 items and the 2 lowest priced items will be HALF PRICE and so forth.
  • Offer also applies to the reduced price featured on Clearance items.
  • Offer began 9.35am NZT Thursday 23rd May and ends Midnight NZT Wednesday 29th May 2024 while stocks last.
  • If any items are returned for a refund and affect the eligibility of this offer, then the outstanding value of the half price item(s) will be deducted from your refund.
  • NOTE: Midnight NZT 29-May-24 = (same day) 8am EDT = 1pm BST = 2pm CEST = 10pm AEST
Read More